[MyPhoto HD] Backup & Restore
Just like all the other apps in iOS, all data exist in MyPhoto app itself. If you delete MyPhoto without backup, unfortunately there is no way to get the old data back.
In case you upgrade iOS or reinstall MyPhoto HD, we strongly recommend to make sure that you have made a backup before the upgrade.
If you have made backups of your iPhone before, you can restore your iPhone from any backups and MyPhoto data will be also restored.
1) iCloud Backup : App Store > Updates > Purchased > download MyPhoto (Cloud icon) http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4859?viewlocale=en_US
2) iTunes Backup : connect iPhone to iTunes > right-click on your iPhone on left menu > “restore from backup” > select one that you want to restore from http://support.apple.com/kb/HT1414?viewlocale=en_US